Reading Order

Reading Order3

Books in the Dirty series, the spinoff Players and Vancity Villains series, and the NEW forthcoming spinoff series all take place in the same book world, affectionately known as the Dirtyverse among Jaine's readers. If you'd like to start at the very beginning, start with Dirty Like Me (Dirty #1).

Complete reading order including bonus content below.

Reading order May 2024
Vancity Villains5
Bayshore Billionaires


The DEEP series is a standalone duet, meant to be read in order; the story begins in book 1 and ends in book 2.