Zane + Maggie = at last!!!

Dirty Like Zane is here!!
Zane and Maggie’s full-length novel—the conclusion to their white-hot love story—is now available!

It’s live on Amazon and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


The blurb:

Zane and Maggie have been living a lie…

A marriage that’s not really a marriage.
A relationship that’s about as fucked-up as they come.
A secret that’s going to kill them both if they don’t sort their shit out, stat.

And now they’re going on tour with Dirty. As the band’s assistant manager, Maggie knows she has to keep it professional—and keep away from her “husband” on the road.

Zane Traynor, Dirty’s hot-as-hell lead singer.
Womanizing rock star.
A man hellbent on getting Maggie back in his bed. 

The one man Maggie knows she can never let herself fall for.
Except that she already has…
And when Zane finds out her feelings for him are real? It’s gonna get dirty.

* Dirty Like Zane is the 6th full-length novel in the Dirty series, and the 8th book overall. Please note that before reading Dirty Like Zane, I highly recommend you read Zane and Maggie’s story in Dirty Like Us (Dirty #0.5) and A Dirty Wedding Night (Dirty #2.5) (story #2, A Dirty Secret).

💗 Jaine